Menu

Editorial

Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
Editor in Chief
646.668.3751
sshoemaker@hospitalitydesign.com

Michael Adams
Editorial Director
646.668.3690
madams@emeraldexpo.com

Jonathan Marsland
Art Director
646.668.3733
jonathan.marsland@emeraldexpo.com

Alissa Ponchione
Managing Editor
646.668.3749
alissa.ponchione@emeraldexpo.com

Paulina Glozman
Editorial Events Coordinator
646.668.3691
paulina.glozman@emeraldexpo.com

Will Speros
Online Editor
646.668.3771
william.speros@emeraldexpo.com


Editorial Office

100 Broadway
14th Floor
New York , NY 10005


Advertising

Paul Bienkowski
Publisher
860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

Gerry Kreger
Brand Strategy Manager Western Region
323.999.0991
kregerg@aol.com

Phyllis Viscidi
Brand Strategy Manager East/Midwest Region
781.431.1320
phyllis@viscidi.com

Lilana Connolly
Brand Strategy Manager East/Midwest Region
781.431.1320
lil@viscidi.com

Ginnie Lowder
Account Executive NY-NJ-PA-CT
254.749.7484
virginialowder@gmail.com


Production

Grace Casey
Production Manager
646.654.7293
Grace.Casey@emeraldexpo.com


Magazine Subscriptions

To sign up for a Hospitality Design subscription or to renew your subscription, click here.

Subscriber Services:
Direct any print-magazine related issues regarding:
Print Delivery
Missed/Damaged Issues
Account Information
Billing
Back Issue/Single Issue Orders
Ph: 800.697.8859
Fax: 847.564.9453
nhd@omeda.com


Reprints

For advertising/editorial reprints (in excess of 100 copies) contact:
Anastasia Stover
Content Marketing Specialist
Ph: 800.290.5460 x2268
HD@theYGSgroup.com