<2015 Media Kit image>
Editorial

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
P 646-668-3751
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldexpo.com

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Michael Adams
P 646-668-3690
michael.adams@emeraldexpo.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Kathleen Kervin
P 646-668-3728
kathleen.kervin@emeraldexpo.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Alissa Ponchione
P 646-668-3749
alissa.ponchione@emeraldexpo.com

ONLINE EDITOR
Erinn Waldo
P 770-291-5617
erinn.waldo@emeraldexpo.com


Advertising

PUBLISHER
Paul Bienkowski
P 860-644-3861
C 860-655-3134
pbienkowski@cox.net

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER
EAST/MIDWEST REGION
Phyllis Viscidi
P 781-431-1320
C 781-771-6868
phyllis@viscidi.com

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER
EAST/MIDWEST REGION
Liliana Connolly
P 781-431-1320
C 781-492-1509
lil@viscidi.com

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER
WESTERN REGION
Gerry Kreger
P 323-999-0991
C 323-999-0995
KregerG@aol.com
DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Mimi Leonard
P 770-291-5533
mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com

Production

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Grace Casey
P 646-668-3706
grace.casey@emeraldexpo.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Jonathan Marsland
P 646-668-3733
jonathan.marsland@emeraldexpo.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Cece Loft
P 770-291-5435
cece.loft@emeraldexpo.com


Trade Shows

GROUP SHOW DIRECTOR
Liz Sommerville
P 770-291-5456
elizabeth.sommerville@emeraldexpo.com


ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jana Roesch
P 770-291-5604
jana.roesch@emeraldexpo.com


ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Keeli Scott
P 770-291-5633
keeli.scott@emeraldexpo.com


ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Lee Wright
P 770-291-5513
lee.wright@emeraldexpo.com

K+BB Media Kit

design:retail Media Kit

Contract Media Kit

Publisher's Circulation Statement for HD