<2015 Media Kit image>
Editorial
EDITOR IN CHIEF
Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
P 646-668-3751
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldexpo.com
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Michael Adams
P 646-668-3690
michael.adams@emeraldexpo.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Kathleen Kervin
P 646-668-3728
kathleen.kervin@emeraldexpo.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Alissa Ponchione
P 646-668-3749
alissa.ponchione@emeraldexpo.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE
EDITOR IN CHIEF
Paulina Glozman
P 646-668-3691
paulina.glozman@emeraldexpo.com

ONLINE EDITOR
Will Speros
P 646-668-3771

william.speros@emeraldexpo.com
Advertising

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER
EAST/MIDWEST REGION
Phyllis Viscidi
P 781-431-1320
C 781-771-6868
phyllis@viscidi.com

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER
EAST/MIDWEST REGION
Liliana Connolly
P 781-431-1320
C 781-492-1509
lil@viscidi.com

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER
WESTERN REGION
Gerry Kreger
P 323-999-0991
C 818-314-9191
KregerG@aol.com
ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Colin Villone
P 770-291-5413
colin.villone@emeraldexpo.com



Production

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Jonathan Marsland
P 646-668-3733
jonathan.marsland@emeraldexpo.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Jennifer Yarber
P 770-291-5459
jennifer.yarber@emeraldexpo.com


Trade Shows

SALES MANAGER
Keeli Schmidt
P 770-291-5633
keeli.schmidt@emeraldexpo.com


ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jana Roesch
P 770-291-5604
jana.roesch@emeraldexpo.com


ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Kari Nylund
P 770-291-5513
kari.nylund@emeraldexpo.com


Kitchen & Bath Business Media Kit

design:retail Media Kit

Contract Media Kit

Publisher's Circulation Statement for HD