Hospitality Design
This Site Web | Advanced Search
Hospitality Design Home Hotel Industry News Green Hotel Design Hotel Furniture and Products buyers' guide Hotel Design Projects Hotel Interior Design Events Photo Gallery buyers' guide
Contact Us
EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

Michael Adams
Editorial Director
Email: madams@hospitalitydesign.com
Phone: 646.654.7621

Jonathan Marsland
Art Director
Email: jonathan.marsland@emeraldexpo.com
Ph: 646.654.4427

Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
Editor in Chief
Ph: 646.654.4411
sshoemaker@hospitalitydesign.com

Kathleen Kervin
Managing Editor
Ph: 646.654.4419
kathleen.kervin@emeraldexpo.com

Alissa Ponchione
Associate Editor/Products Editor
Ph: 646.654.4410
alissa.ponchione@emeraldexpo.com

Erinn Waldo
Online Editor
Ph: 770.291.5617
erinn.waldo@emeraldexpo.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE:

85 Broad Street 
New York , NY 10004

ADVERTISING CONTACTS:

Paul Bienkowski
Publisher
Email: pbienkowski@cox.net
Ph: 860.644.3861

Gerry Kreger
Western Marketing Manager
Email: kregerg@aol.com
Ph: 323.999.0991

Phyllis Viscidi
Marketing Manager/East
Email: phyllis@viscidi.com
Ph: 781.431.1320

Lilana Connolly
Account Executive
Email: lil@viscidi.com
Ph: 781.431.1320

Mimi Leonard
Digital Sales Manager
Email: mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com
Ph:770.291.5533

PRODUCTION CONTACT

Grace Casey
Production Manager
Ph: 646.654.7293
Email: Grace.Casey@emeraldexpo.com

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

To sign up for a Hospitality Design subscription or to renew your subscription, click here.

Subscriber Services:
Direct any print-magazine related issues regarding:
Print Delivery
Missed/Damaged Issues
Account Information
Billing
Back Issue/Single Issue Orders
Email: nhd@omeda.com
Ph: 800.697.8859
Fax: 847.564.9453

REPRINTS

For advertising/editorial reprints (in excess of 100 copies) contact:
Rosie Hassel
Ph: 800.290.5460 x136
HD@theYGSgroup.com  

WEBSITE INQUIRIES

For questions or comments regarding hdmag.com, email us at nhd@omeda.com or call us at 800.697.8859.


Hotel Construction Professionals Ultimate Resource


As the leading publication serving the hospitality industry, professionals in the hotel construction business trust in Hospitality Design. Whether reporting on the latest hotel room designs or nightclub designs, key industry experts look to Hospitality Design.







    hdexpotab1
hdtalks: the interviews

Two of Grupo Habita's partners, Moises Micha and Carlos Courturier, discuss heir partnership and their management style. View the video.

 

MORE  

 
Produced by: Emerald Expositions
Nielsen      Contract Design | Hospitality Design | K+BB | DDI



Hospitality Design is the leading interior design industry publication and established web resource in the business. Providing comprehensive reporting on hotel industry
news and exclusive coverage of the latest ecological-friendly green hotels and bar designs, HD Magazine keeps you updated on the latest hotel trends in technology
and innovative interior design ideas. From recent hotel renovations and openings to award-winning luxury hotels and hotel construction projects, HD Magazine
keeps you informed on news that matters most to your hospitality business.

Hospitality Design Magazine | Hotel Industry News | Green Hotel Design  | Hotel Furniture and Products | Hotel and Bar Design Projects | Hospitality Design Events 
 | Hospitality Design Newsletter | About Hospitality Design | Hospitality Design Magazine Advertising | Hotel Design Opportunities 
| Contact Us | Site Map | RSS 
hdexpo2 hdboutique2 summit