Impressions

Coming to a city near you: Long Beach, Las Vegas, Orlando, Atlantic City, Fort Worth, Nashville

Contact Us


Send us a message

* required fields

Editorial Office
1145 Sanctuary Parkway
Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009-4772
Phone: (800) 241-9034

Subscriptions
Email:
nimp@omeda.com
Phone: (800) 697-8859

Editorial Contacts


Marcia Derrberry
Editor in Chief
Email: mderryberry@impressionsmag.com
Phone: (770) 291-5574

Michelle Havich
Managing Editor
Email: michelle.havich@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (770) 291-5412

Jamar Laster
Senior Editor
Email: jlaster@impressionsmag.com
Phone: (770) 291-5578

Lauren Mitchell
Associate Editor
Email: lauren.mitchell@emeraldexpo.com

Sales Contacts


Jeanine Morgan
Senior Account Executive
Email: jeanine.morgan@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (813) 366-2876
Fax: (214) 853-9140

Mimi Leonard
Digital Sales Manager
Email: mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (770) 291-5533

Laurie Gonz
Publisher
Email: laurie.gonz@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (813) 366-2877
Fax: (214) 276-1674

Diane Kennedy
Senior Account Executive — Classifieds
Email: diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (770) 291-5519
Fax: (770) 777-8731

Reprints


Ray Trynovich
Email: impressions@theygsgroup.com
Phone: (800) 290-5460 x148

Services and Resources